News Archive

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Stone King has strengthened its Commercial Property team with the key hire of construction law specialist Paul Wilson.

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

It was best foot forward for a 24-strong team from Stone King’s London office at an annual fundraising event.

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Leading employment lawyer Dr John McMullen was recently featured in the Yorkshire Post. Here is the full interview.

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Social Value is now an established concept in the commissioning of public services, though there is still a long way to go for it to become as central as it should be.

Monday, 17 June 2019

Monday, 17 June 2019

Stone King is pleased to support the Big Advice Day on Tuesday, June 18.

The event will see Bath-based charities and businesses coming together to share ideas and information.

Monday, 10 June 2019

Monday, 10 June 2019

An increasing number of individuals in the UK with overseas assets has led to Stone King strengthening its International and Cross-Border

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Stone King has put pedals to the metal to raise funds for its charity of the year Mind.

Friday, 31 May 2019

Friday, 31 May 2019

Across Bath, countless numbers of volunteers go the extra mile to help a host of good causes every day.

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Thursday, 30 May 2019

The Augar Review into Post 18 Education and funding was published 30 May 2019. Augar said the report’s proposals seek to “rebuild further education, for too long the Cinderella

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

A team of intrepid lawyers from Stone King’s Cambridge office will take part in a fundraising walk on Monday, June 3 to raise money for local advice centres.

Legal 500 logo

Investors in People logo

UK Chambers logo

Best Companies - One to watch logo