News Archive

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Stone King has further strengthened its team with the arrival of five new appointments at the national law firm’s Bath office.

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Thursday, 15 July 2021

The event Brexit and changes to immigration law takes place on Friday 23 July, and will see Julie, Stone King’s Head of Immigration, discussing the key changes to immigration law following Brexit.

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

The appalling racist abuse of Black England footballers at the Euros saw employment law expert Polly explain what action employers could take against employees for both the Yorkshire Post and The B

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Julian, a Partner in Stone King’s Charity & Social Enterprise Team, co-authored the article with Mat Ilic from Catch22 and Ed Wallis from Locality after the trio spoke to the House of Lords Pub

Monday, 28 June 2021

Monday, 28 June 2021

Peter's column, entitled 'Hybrid working and why it might pay employers to limit choice', examines working options as we move forward to a 'new normal'.

Friday, 25 June 2021

Friday, 25 June 2021

The 2020 exam grading system provoked a significant number of statutory requests made by students and other interested parties wanting access to information relating to assessment grades, rankings

Friday, 18 June 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021

The National World article on possible Government plans for people to work from home after the pandemic looked at what this may mean for both employees and staff.

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Julie was interviewed by the education publication for an article on EU pupils’ and employees’ immigration status.

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Stone King is delighted to announce the promotions of four new Equity Partners.

Thursday, 10 June 2021

The Legal 500 - The Clients Guide to Law Firms

UK Chambers logo

Best Companies - One to watch logo

Cyber Essentials Certification Logo