News Archive

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Rod Smith’s article on Intellectual Property and tax planning, entitled Let’s get creative with the tax planning; IP to I-Plan!

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

The countdown is on for the Big Hearted Bike Day, taking place in Bath on Sunday, September 29. Bath law firm Stone King is pleased to be sponsoring the inaugural event.

Monday, 16 September 2019

Monday, 16 September 2019

So far 11 organisations have pledged their support to sprucing up a stretch of the River Avon on Wednesday, September 25 from 5-6pm.

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Stone King’s Cambridge and Bath offices paddled to the beat of a drum at two Dragon Boat Race fundraising events in September.

Monday, 9 September 2019

Monday, 9 September 2019

Partner Jonathan Burchfield has contributed to an article in The Financial Times entitled “How time-limited trusts are focusing funds on specific cause

Friday, 6 September 2019

Friday, 6 September 2019

The Charity Commission has published its inquiry report into the Essex Islamic Academy, also known as Ripple Road Mosque, of which national law firm Stone King’s partner

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Stone King has taken a lead in organising a number of litter picks as part of its commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR).

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Peter Woodhouse, Head of Business Sector and Employment Team at Stone King, has been quoted in an FE News article:

Monday, 12 August 2019

Monday, 12 August 2019

Industrial strike action has become topical with BA pilots threatening summer strikes over pay and autumn strikes planned in the Further Education (FE) sector.

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Julian Blake, Partner in Stone King’s Charity & Social Enterprise Team, featured in Public Finance with

Legal 500 logo

Investors in People logo

UK Chambers logo

Best Companies - One to watch logo